Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe O'Connor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe O'Connor

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ariana Ferrara

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just recently started using State Farm, Nick was amazing he took his time explaining details to me about how my policy worked and things I should and couldn’t do with the way my policy was .. Also he took time in finding me one of the best prices I have had :) !!"

Unknown Unknown

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is amazing and a great agent to partner with. His team is diligent and knowledgeable on all your options, they take the time to help you. Go with Joe and State Farm if you want to be successful!"

Andrea Gates

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been my agent for over 10+ years & so grateful to have a great team always working on my behalf. Very quick to make changes to auto insurances & helpful suggestions when they see something that's beneficial for me and my family."

Phil Balow

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with!"

Deb Spivey

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe and his staff have been wonderful to work with anytime we have an insurance issue."

Joe Cebula

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service. Good people to deal with who really listen and really want to help."

Dave Grove

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched to Joe O’Connor and State Farm because I was unhappy with how claims were handled with my old insurance company. I recently had to file a claim with State Farm, and Joe and the State Farm team took care of everything for me. The way I was treated by Joe and the claims people was exactly why I switched to State Farm. Like a good neighbor, Joe O’Connor and State Farm were there! I cannot recommend them enough!"

Tim Theis

August 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team provide customer service that doesn't exist in today's era... real people, there when you need them, and they truly care about giving you the best. A++"

David Martell

July 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Joe is the best! Very responsive and insightful when determining the optimal insurance coverage."

Vince Birdsley

August 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Nothing but great people and great service here. If that's what you want out of your insurance agent, look no further."

Chris

June 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service and experience. I was a 30 year customer of another insurance company and Keri at State Farm was able to increase my coverage and substantially reduce my premiums."

Kristin Weigel

June 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Joe is efficient and easy to work with!"

Zachary ditmarsen

June 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I have been with. Flexable rates & great customer service. These people take pride in what they do. I have recommend this group to several of my friends and family. Kevin Kaul Is an absolute genius, he will do what ever it takes to get you the affordable rates you are looking for. A true bulldog in the the insurance game! I highly recommend these guys!"

Ross Chambers

June 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"I switched to Joe O'Connor State Farm a few years back now and immediately saved money. More importantly they provide a great service and are always very informative and professional. I was able to move on from renter's insurance to a homeowner's policy when I purchased and they made it simple to understand all of my options and coverage."

Tim Brizius

May 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Joe O'Connor's agency to anyone looking for insurance. The staff is always very kind and helpful whenever I have questions."

Paul Breyen

May 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are responsive and professional, always available to answer my questions. Joe clearly has my family's best interests in mind."

Zach McNulty

May 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"I had just gotten my license and the staff there made sure to take care of me and help me get the best deal on my insurance but also help decrease my rate over time with options of what I can do. Very informative and I would highly recommend going here."

Candy Mears

May 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Joe's group has been very responsive to all my insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency!"

Kathleen Stein

May 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"The office staff is always there when I need them. They answer all of my questions promptly and professionally. They are always looking out for me to make sure I'm getting the best coverage and all of the discounts that I deserve!"

patrick meacham

May 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Had a small fender brush last week and Joe called to see how I was. He's the first agent I ever had to call from any agent to hear for himself how I was doing. He has all my insurance needs covered and I will not change!"

Balancing Touch Massage

January 17, 2015

5  out of  5
"A business that cares! Friendly staff."